San Diego Section 1st team and 2nd team

Player of the Year: Trey Kell

1st Team:

Devin Watson- El Camino

TJ Leaf– Foothills Christian

Tommy McCarthy– La Costa Canyon

Spencer Mattox– Sweetwater

Brady Twombly– La Costa Canyon

Evan Fitzner– Francis Parker

Sam Worman– Torrey Pines

Israel Seales– Mater Dei Catholic

Marcus Graves– Westview

Ben Perez– San Marcos

2nd Team:

Brandon Cyrus– Torrey Pines

Johnny McWilliams– San Marcos

Travis Fuller– La Costa Canyon

Damonte Holiday– Hoover

Eric Monroe– St. Augustine

Tommy Erb– Poway

Sam Bockman– El Camino

Justin Moore– Mission Bay

Iman Chatman– Mater Dei Catholic

Lynard Stewart– San Ysidro